gospel vol. 2 - every praise

Never Lost EP

The Recording Collective


  1. Never Lost
  2. Raise A Hallelujah
  3. King of Kings
  4. Nothing Else
  5. Echo


  • Producer: Chris Baker
  • Vocal Arranger: Charlin Neal
  • Keys, Programming: Chris Baker
  • Keys, Programming: Steve Bruton
  • Keys,Additional Programming, Synth Bass, Organ: Jaden Baker
  • Guitars: Dominick Sanchez
  • Bass: Jaden Baker
  • Drums: Calvin Carter
  • Lead vocal: Onaje Jefferson
  • Background vocals: Charlin Neal


MultiTracks & Charts

All the worship resources you need for this album are available at MultiTracks.com.

Click below for original master tracks, rehearsal mixes, charts and more.

Other Albums