gospel vol. 2 - every praise

Gospel Volume 2: Every Praise

The Recording Collective


  1. Every Praise (feat. Cristabel Clack)
  2. This Is Amazing Grace (feat. Onaje Jefferson)
  3. Endless Praise (feat. Charlin Neal)
  4. Good Good Father (feat. Onaje Jefferson)
  5. Jesus We Love You / O How I Love Jesus (feat. Cristabel Clack)
  6. Alive (feat. Tamika Carter)
  7. Our God / In Jesus Name (feat. Charlin Neal)
  8. No Longer Slaves (feat. Onaje Jefferson)
  9. Holy Spirit (feat. Charlin Neal)
  10. King of My Heart (feat. Cristabel Clack)



MultiTracks & Charts

All the worship resources you need for this album are available at MultiTracks.com.

Click below for original master tracks, rehearsal mixes, charts and more.

Other Albums