gospel vol. 2 - every praise

Gospel Volume 3: Yes and Amen

The Recording Collective


  1. Love Won’t Let Me Down (feat. Onaje Jefferson)
  2. Who You Say I Am (feat. Charlin Neal)
  3. Reckless Love (feat. Charlin Neal)
  4. Yes and Amen (feat. Onaje Jefferson)
  5. What A Beautiful Name (feat. Charlin Neal)


  • Produced by Chris Baker
  • Executive Producer: Phillip Edwards
  • Project Manager: Oscar Interiano
  • Charlin Neal: Lead Vocals, BGVs
  • Onaje Jefferson: Lead Vocals
  • Manny Carter: Drums
  • Jeremiah Micconico: Guitars
  • Eric Nikolaides: Guitars
  • AJ Brown: Bass
  • Jaden Baker: Bass, keys & programming
  • Steve Bruton: Keys/organ & additional arrangements
  • Leonard Jarman: Keys & additional programming
  • Chris Baker- Programming/keys/organ & arrangements
  • Mixed and Mastered by Joe Sidoti at Sidoti Sound


MultiTracks & Charts

All the worship resources you need for this album are available at MultiTracks.com.

Click below for original master tracks, rehearsal mixes, charts and more.

Other Albums